Akashic Transmission December 26th

$0.00

Friday, Dec 26th @ 08:00 am – 09:00 am HST
8am HST, 11am PST, 2pm EST

Category:

Description

You’re invited to this *free* live Akashic Transmission on Zoom with Daniela. 😍 🥳 🔮 🙏

Experience the expansion, empowerment, and elevation of consciousness that Akashic energy and perspective catalyzes!

What Akashic energy and perspective can do for you:

✨ Illuminate the unconscious beliefs responsible for your “blocks” and expand what is possible for you.
✨ Elevate your consciousness & raise your vibration as you naturally attune to the Akashic energy and perspective.
✨ Offer relevant and empowering psychic insight and perspective. People often experience the channeling as directly relevant to their lives, as if it were a message just for them!

These calls are offered to you as a gift.. donations are never expected but always appreciated. 🥰 If you’d like to support this work, you may do so via PayPal here and Venmo: @daniela-gil.

Much Love Akashic Family and Thank You❣️

Get a Free Guided Akashic Activation

Close your eyes and allow Daniela to elevate and expand your consciousness as she guides you into the Akashic Realm.

Enter your email to receive this MP3 Activation & learn about Daniela's upcoming events.

FREEGIFT

Thank You! Your Activation is Being Emailed to You!