events

Akashic Transmission

November 26th @ 11am HST // 2pm PST // 5pm EST

Join Daniela for a live Akashic Transmission on Zoom. You’ll have the opportunity to submit your questions. This is a free community event offered to you with so much love!

Akashic Transmission

December 26th @ 8am HST // 11am PST // 2pm EST

Join Daniela for a live Akashic Transmission on Zoom. You’ll have the opportunity to submit your questions. This is a free community event offered to you with so much love!

- Copyright Daniela Gil -

Get a Free Guided Akashic Activation

Close your eyes and allow Daniela to elevate and expand your consciousness as she guides you into the Akashic Realm.

Enter your email to receive this MP3 Activation & learn about Daniela's upcoming events.

FREEGIFT

Thank You! Your Activation is Being Emailed to You!