Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Akashic Activation

June 6, 2021 @ 11:00 am

11am HST / 2pm PST / 5pm EST

Join Akashic Record Reader & Gifted Intuitive Daniela Gil for a live group Zoom call where you’ll receive Akashic insight and energy. What can Akashic insight and energy do for you?

💛✨ Liberate you from limiting beliefs, as Akashic perspective reveals higher truths around what is possible for you, and brings to light our unconscious blocks and barriers.
💛✨ Elevate your consciousness & raise your vibration, as it offers this transmission of high frequency energy that supports you in viewing life through a higher lens and alleviates you of lower frequency beliefs, behaviors and emotions.
💛✨ Offer relevant and empowering psychic insight into the your personal life and the nature of life – often these sessions answer people’s unspoken questions and seemingly speak directly to them, even when answering someone else’s question!
💛✨ Serve as a catalyst for you becoming a clearer, more empowered and trusting channel of Akashic perspective yourself!

The topic will be revealed in the moment, chosen by the higher selves of those who choose to join us, both live and in the replay.

These calls are shared with you as a gift – optional donations are so appreciated and can be shared via PayPal here and Venmo: @daniela-gil .

Get a Free Guided Akashic Activation

Close your eyes and allow Daniela to elevate and expand your consciousness as she guides you into the Akashic Realm.

Enter your email to receive this MP3 Activation & learn about Daniela's upcoming events.

FREEGIFT

Thank You! Your Activation is Being Emailed to You!